Welcome!

Every time I find a new author I go searching for a website to find out if there is more coming. Especially if the books make my toes curl and my brain scramble for more.

When I was in school I went through more paper writing stories than I used on my actual school work. When I discovered a love of reading romance I was constantly at the bookstore. When I got my first ereader, I was a goner. So many story lines popping into your head and favorite genres whirling around with nameless personalities waiting for the right moment to be created into a tangible tale.

So, here is my website. Three books published and one on the way!

Much Love,

Elsie

6 thoughts on “Welcome!

    • ***** Spoiler Alert****
      Shirilee, you will get more infor on the epilogue in Jameson’s Beau, which is coming in January. I’m so glad you enjoyed Sloan and Marcus’ story.

    • Thanks Dawn!
      Teague and Harley will becoming soon in May/June
      Before my publisher changed their website format it said May 20, but hat could change. Keep watching here or at bookstrand.com for updates.

      Cole will get his mate, promise πŸ™‚

      Love Elsie

Leave a comment